Changes to blog


Since July 2008 I have been using the same theme on my blog, only colors of the header was changing. I wanted to purchase the Custom CSS, but after having this new theme on WordPress ( which i like so much), i prefer to go for it. Thanks WordPress for such wonderful themes. Soon I will purchase the Custom CSS, to be able to add lots of gadgets and make the blog look more attractive.

I used My Feeds as a personal gadget on my blog to allow users to have an excerpt on a post without opening it. The Flickr images are randomly taken from the existing collections, but I will post my images that I will take, that is my collection.


Blogging is reading into another person mind. Keep blogging.

2 Comments Add yours

  1. yes i’m using motion

  2. what name ur themes in this blog ?? is that motion ?

Leave a Reply

